Tags

, ,

Life has been a roller-coaster for me and my family the last few months.  I won’t bore everyone with the details but I can promise you I’m glad to finally start getting my life put back together. 

My riding has become non existent. 

Just haven’t had the time.  My eating habits has also gone by the way side so as you may have guessed it my weight has gone back up.  I eat when I’m stressed and believe me, I have been stressed to the top of the mark lately. 

We buried my father-in-law about a month ago.  Wife and kids are doing better.  He was 89 so he lived a full life.  He had two heart attacks in less than two months.  He fell when he had his last one and broke his hip in the process.  He lasted about two weeks before the family decided to turn the machines that kept him alive off.

It’s Christmas time and this is my favorite time of the year.  I love the songs, the gatherings and the spirit of the season.  Wished we could keep this feeling all year long.  I’ve got to get a handle on my eating.  I’ve got a doctor’s appointment in February so I’ve got to get back on track.  Don’t need another talking too by my doctor.

Has anyone had any luck with HGH?  I’m trying it but only been on it about a week.  So far no change.

Merry Christmas Everyone!!

